Lista de expositores

Confira abaixo a lista com as informações dos nossos expositores.

Anker Acessórios

Anker Acessórios

54 3056 4999
anker@ankeracessorios.com.br
www.ankeracessorios.com.br

Estande: 76

Arbyn Favaro

Arbyn Favaro

11 2727 3777 | 11 2722 1444
arbyn@arbyn.com.br
www.arbyn.com.br

Estande: 47

Awa Motos

Awa Motos

16 3332 2493 | 16 3334 2939
awamotos@awamotos.com.br
www.awamotos.com.br

Estande: 55 / 56

Blucultura

Blucultura

47 3323 1446
blucultura@blucultura.com.br
www.blucultura.com.br

Estande: 111

Bosch

Bosch

0800 704 5446
www.bosch.com

Estande: 28

Brandy

Brandy

16 3995 9955 | 16 3995 9953
branby@brandy.com.br
www.brandy.com.br

Estande: 48

Capas Pioneira

Capas Pioneira

51 3588 2008
sac@capaspioneira.com.br
www.capaspioneira.com.br

Estande: 71

Castelli

Castelli

11 5666 0101
castelli@castelli.com.br
www.castelli.com.br

Estande: 92

Chiaratto

Chiaratto

16 3612 1500
contato@chiaratto.com.br
www.chiaratto.com.br

Estande: 118B

Chiptronic

Chiptronic

14 3352 6060
contato@chiptronic.com.br
www.chiptronic.com.br

Estande: 25

Ciclo Cairu

Ciclo Cairu

69 3451 2222
zaqueu@ciclocairu.com.br
www.ciclociru.com.br

Estande: 13 / 14

Cobreq

Cobreq

19 3894 9783
www.cobreq.com.br

Estande: 37A

Cometa

Cometa

11 4091 1517 | 11 4091 6006
www.cometamoto.com.br

Estande: 103

Controflex

Controflex

15 3353 9000
contato@controlflex.com.br
www.controlflex.com.br

Estande: 119 / 120

Danidrea

Danidrea

19 2136 0888
danidrea@danidrea.com.br
www.danidrea.com.br

Estande: 19 / 20

Dia-Frag

Dia-Frag

16 3244 5000 | 16 3243 2046
comercial@diafrag.com.br
www.diafrag.com.br

Estande: 42 / 43

Eberlin

Eberlin

19 3245 1947
comercial@eberlin.com.br
www.eberlin.com.br

Estande: 118

EBF Capacetes

EBF Capacetes

19 3825 4460
sac@ebfcapacetes.com.br
www.ebfcapacetes.com.br

Estande: 16

Enerbrax-Route

Enerbrax-Route

14 2107 4000
importexport@enerbrax.com.br
www.bateriasroute.com.br

Estande: 33 / 34

Fabreck

Fabreck

43 3347 3696
fabreck@fabreck.com.br
www.fabreck.com.br

Estande: 26

Firebreq

Firebreq

16 3242 3405
contato@firebreq.com.br
www.firebreq.com.br

Estande: 37B

Fischer

Fischer

11 4822 7171 | 11 4822 7193
vendas@fischerfreios.com.br
www.fischerfreios.com.br

Estande: 59

Fras-le

Fras-le

54 3239 1000
fras-le@fras-le.com
www.fras-le.com

Estande: 97 / 98

Fuseco

Fuseco

11 2914 1528
andrea@fuseco.com.br

Estande: 101

Gauss

41 3021 2300
comercial@gauss.ind.br
www.gauss.com.br

Estande: 31 / 32

Gilimoto Designs Acessórios

Gilimoto Designs Acessórios

11 2239 7126
giovana@gilimoto.com.br
www.gilimoto.com.br

Estande: 102C / 102D

Gow Helmets

Gow Helmets

69 3451 2550
gow@gowcapacetes.com.br
www.gowcapacetes.com.br

Estande: 12

GVS Sport

GVS Sport

11 4486 2611 | 11 4343 5012
www.gvssport.com.br

Estande: 109 / 110

HJC do Brasil

HJC do Brasil

11 2087 7755
mkt@hjcdobrasil.com.br
www.hjccapacetes.com.br

Estande: 41

Jojafer

Jojafer

11 4978 3178 | 11 4474 2078
jojafer@uol.com.br
www.jojafer.com.br

Estande: 77

KMC / SudAmérica

KMC / SudAmérica

11 5548 4226
simone.sudamerica@terra.com.br
www.sudamericanet.com.br

Estande: 107 / 108

Magnetron

Magnetron

41 3381 8819
andre.camlot@magnetron.com.br
www.magnetron.com.br

Estande: 07

Maximo

Maximo

48 3434 3028 | 19 3404 7711
maximo@exijamaximo.com.br
www.exijamaximo.com.br

Estande: 70

Mega Moto Brasil

Mega Moto Brasil

11 4342 2252
compras@megamotobrasil.com.br
www.megamotobrasil.com.br

Estande: 111B

Metalcava

Metalcava

47 3523 9999
atendimento@metalcava.com.br
www.metalcava.com.br

Estande: 87

Montanna Distribuidora

Montanna Distribuidora

11 2475 7000
montanna@montanna.com.br
www.montanna.com.br

Estande: 40 / 41

MotoBrasil

MotoBrasil

17 3323 6221
vendas@brferramentas.com.br
www.brferramentas.com.br

Estande: 30

Muteki

Muteki

11 5096 1591
www.muteki.com.br

Estande: 73

OSK / SudAmérica

OSK / SudAmérica

11 5548 4226
simone.sudamerica@terra.com.br
www.sudamerica.com.br

Estande: 113

Plasmoto

Plasmoto

13 3234 1211
plasmoto@uol.com.br
www.plasmoto.com.br

Estande: 09

Polimet

Polimet

15 3363 8633
polimet@polimet.com.br
www.polimet.com.br

Estande: 57 / 58

Poly-Fly

Poly-Fly

11 2219 3044
vendas@poly-fly.com.br
www.poly-fly.com.br

Estande: 88

Pro Tork

Pro Tork

43 3571 2002
comercial@protork.com
www.protork.com

Estande: 51 / 52

Protercapas

Protercapas

28 3546 6276
protercapas@protercapas.com.br
www.protercapas.com.br

Estande: 65 / 66

Rainha das Sete

Rainha das Sete

11 2856 7300
rainhadassete@rainhadassete.com.br
www.rainhadassete.com.br

Estande: 29

Rinaldi

Rinaldi

54 3455 7500 | 54 3455 7575
rinaldi@rinaldi.com.br
www.rinaldi.com.br

Estande: 38 / 39

RR Racing

RR Racing

85 4105 0588
rrracing@hotmail.com

Estande: 117

Sabó

Sabó

0800 77 12 155
marketing@sabo.com.br
www.sabogroup.com.br

Estande: 46

ScamMotoParts

ScamMotoParts

41 3667 2260
contato@scammotoparts.com.br
www.scammotoparts.com.br

Estande: 114

Soretto

Soretto

16 3411 6688
contato@soretto.com.br
www.soretto.com.br

Estande: 11

Sportive

Sportive

11 4361 2355
sportive.plasticos@terra.com.br

Estande: 53 / 54

Umicore Brasil

Umicore Brasil

19 3471 4000
sarah.dutra@am.umicore.com
www.umicore.com

Estande: 128B

Unibreq

Unibreq

35 3433 8310
contato@unibreq.com.br
www.unibreq.com.br

Estande: 101C / D

Valflex

Valflex

11 2317 3388
valflex@valflex.com.br
www.valflex.com.br

Estande: 44 / 45

Vedamotors

Vedamotors

47 3411 0500
vedamotors@vedamotors.com.br
www.vedamotors.com.br

Estande: 23 / 24

Vedox

Vedox

71 3415 6655
vedox@vedox.com.br
www.vedox.com.br

Estande: 123 / 124

Wester

Wester

47 3337 5054
wester@wester.com.br
www.wester.com.br

Estande: 21 / 22

Zouil Moto-Parts

Zouil Moto-Parts

41 3091 6500
marli@zouil.com.br
www.zouil.com.br

Estande: 15